Beltane begins….

As the sun goes down on the last day of April we prepare to celebrate one of the loveliest festivals of the Wiccan year. For me Beltane Morning starts by attending this, held in a local park. Come and say hi if you can make it, I’ll be one of the ones wearing flowers and pretending to dance as well as the pros!

 

beltane flyer

 

This is held in Ampthill Park near Bedford UK, Out of bedford via the old A421 and through stewartby

 

Hope to see you there! If not a very Blessed Beltane to all readers, near and far, and a Blessed Samhain if you’re in the South of the world.

About okarnill

Just another british Witch who follows the path of the wise. Like millions of others I live my life the best I can within my Wiccan beliefs. I am also a horse rider, a dog trainer and an artist. My home is a sleepy village in the UK where I share my life with my partner and all manner of creatures, cats, dogs, horses, hens, rabbits, and much treasured wildlife.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beltane begins….

  1. Would love to join you but distance prevents it! Bright blessings from California !

Leave a Reply

