A ‘falls off chair with surprise’ moment.

When I started this blog over a year ago it was intended mostly for me to join in with the Pagan Blog Project, as with most things that need regular attention, if it’s not got legs and a mouth that needs feeding then it gets relegated down the pile of Things That Need Doing, somewhere before ‘tidy anything in the house’ but way below ‘clean out the rabbits’  Since I had to let regular posting on the PBP go in favour of my sanity, but to keep writing as and when I got the chance or the muse struck I never dreamed I’d get actual regular readers who want to read what I’m saying – somewhat amazed that I have more than one, and now they come in tens….

 

From the heart of a sometimes blogger – thank you! I hope I can keep writing things that keep you mildly amused, and hopefully with a laugh along the way. If nothing else this blog will teach you patience as regularity is not one of it’s features lol

 

Blessed Be all of you 🙂

About okarnill

Just another british Witch who follows the path of the wise. Like millions of others I live my life the best I can within my Wiccan beliefs. I am also a horse rider, a dog trainer and an artist. My home is a sleepy village in the UK where I share my life with my partner and all manner of creatures, cats, dogs, horses, hens, rabbits, and much treasured wildlife.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

