Misty Autumn Morning

IMAG2835

The Red Horse and the Red Pony this morning (I reccomend clicking on the pic for full benefit 🙂  )

The wheel has turned, the wonderful warm, still day of the Equinox has passed, and the mornings are now wreathed in a fine mist that adds a beauty and mystery to well known hedgerows. Tiny insect life that has gone unnoticed all summer is now starkly revealed in it’s sharp beauty. Nature’s wonder revealed by simple water droplets. It won’t be long before those droplets are the fine fingers of frost, but for now I am enjoying the mellow autumn mornings.

About okarnill

Just another british Witch who follows the path of the wise. Like millions of others I live my life the best I can within my Wiccan beliefs. I am also a horse rider, a dog trainer and an artist. My home is a sleepy village in the UK where I share my life with my partner and all manner of creatures, cats, dogs, horses, hens, rabbits, and much treasured wildlife.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Misty Autumn Morning

  1. My favorite time of year! Thank you for that visual.;-)

Leave a Reply

